Send Reminder

Modified on Tue, 06 Dec 2022 at 01:55 AM

Reminders are automatically sent 2 days before your event date. For Free invitations, reminders will be sent to guests with an RSVP status of Yes, Maybe and Not Yet Replied. If you send your invitation 7 days or less before your actual event date, than NO reminder will go out.

If you'd like to send additional reminders or notices, you may utilize the "Message Guests" feature to message your guests ahead of time. Please click on the "Manage Invitation" function (the green button near "Message from Host") to access the "Message Guests" feature.


For our Premium Paid invitations, reminders will be sent to guests with an RSVP status of Yes and Not Yet Replied.
If you'd like to send other reminders or notices, you may also utilize the "Message Guests" feature to message your guests, which is the box at the top above your guest list when you are on your invitation page.

The reminder feature is automatic and unfortunately cannot be disabled or altered at this time.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article