Would you like all of your personal information removed from our site? Prior to processing your data removal, we'll need to confirm that you would also not like to receive any further invitations in the future. We can completely remove your information from our system, however you may still receive future invitations from your friends/family/business contacts who use our Evite Platform. If you do not want to ever receive anything regarding Evite again, we can put you on our a master block list that will block all invitations and notifications, but we will have to retain your email in order to do so.
After you have decided which option you would like, please feel free to email us HERE, and one of our care agents will be able to assist you further.
If you know you're looking for a data deletion, please fill the form HERE