How to Delete Video Message

Modified on Wed, 14 Sep 2022 at 06:56 AM

Follow these steps to remove your video message from your invitation:

- Go to your "Edit Details" page where you uploaded your video
- Scroll down to "Add Ons" on the left side of the page
- Select "Delete Video" below your video thumbnail

- Select "Delete Video" in the confirmation pop up to delete, or select "Cancel" if you wish to keep your video
- Save your changes once finished

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article