Guests are not notified for each edit made on Premium Invitation

Modified on Sun, 13 Nov 2022 at 03:53 PM

For our Paid Premium invitations, after you edit your invitation and click "Update," you will have the option to notify your guests of these changes. If you do not wish to notify them, simply select "Skip."


 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article