Guests are not notified for each edit on Premium invitation

Modified on Wed, 16 Nov 2022 at 11:16 AM

For Premium invitations, guests will not receive an update each time you edit. If you would like to send an update, once you save your changes, you will be prompted by a pop up box asking you to send a message to guests letting them know of the update. You may either check the boxes of who you would like sent an update to, or "Select All", or you may press "Skip" and not send your guests an update.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article