Guests are not notified of each Invitation Edit

Modified on Wed, 16 Nov 2022 at 02:05 PM

Guests are not automatically notified of changes made to the invitation, in case a host does not want to notify them of an edit such as an accidental misspelling or the like. 

For edits such as changes in address and additional information, you have the ability to send a manual update after you edit your invitation and click "Update". 


You will have the option to notify your guests of these changes with a Send a Message box. If you do not wish to notify them, simply click "Skip."


  

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article