To delete your Evite account and data, please submit your request here.
Evite has 30 days to remove your data and will do so within that timeframe. If you have an active event, this will be deleted along with the rest of your account information and it cannot be restored.
- Data deletions will not block invitations from being sent to you. If you wish to no longer receive invitations, please use the Block Host option at the bottom of your invitation email, or send a request to email@example.com stating you want to be added to our No Contact list.
- If you already submitted a Do Not Sell request, we must maintain a record of your email address, so your data will not be fully removed. Your account will still be deactivated as requested.