Message after Removing a Guest

Modified on Wed, 14 Sep 2022 at 09:56 AM

If you've already sent the invitation to your guest and decide to remove them from the guest list, they will receive this message when viewing your invitation:


Your guest will not be notified when you remove them from the guest list. Since a copy of the invitation was already sent to your guest, they will still have the invitation email in their inbox. However, this message will appear if they try to access your invitation. 
 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article