Change Premium Package

Modified on Wed, 11 Oct 2023 at 10:35 AM

When you are adding guests, we’ll automatically show you the lowest package on the right-hand side that covers all of your listed recipients. When you click the Show Details button, you will see a dropdown box that allows you to select a larger invitation package if you so choose.


At this time you cannot change the package after it has been purchased and sent. If you need to purchase more packages to accommodate your guest list, you may do so using the Add Guests button, adding your guests, and then pressing Next to see the packages to choose from.