How do I resend my Premium Invitation or send a message to my guests?

Modified on Sun, 20 Nov 2022 at 06:11 PM

You have the option to send a message to individual or groups of guests, which will also resend the invitation to guests, and is our way of resending. 

1. Login to your Evite account

2. Click on your name on the top right corner

3. Select "My Events"

4. Locate the invitation on the dashboard

5. Click on the "More" button

6. Select "Manage Invitation"


Here you can either "All Guests" or send a message to groups such as "Yes", "No", and "Not Yet Replied" by selecting the tabs at the top. By pressing "Send", you will send the selected guests a message along with the most updated version of your invitation. Therefore, if you have made any updates, this is the way to notify your guests of any changes. The "Message Guests" function is also how you will resend the invitation to any guests that may not have received the invitation in their inboxes the first time. 


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article