How can I remove a guest after the invitation was sent?
To remove a guest after your invitation was sent, simply follow the steps below:
1. Log in to your Evite account
2. Click on your photo/name in the top right corner
3. Select "My Events"
4. Click on "More" next to your event
5. Select "Manage Invitation"
6. Scroll down to the Guest List and select the trash icon next to the guest(s) you wish to remove
7. Once you select the 'X', you will receive another prompt to confirm this removal
8. Then select "Yes, I'm sure" to confirm that you would like to remove that guest
- If you are using a Premium invitation, and the invitation was sent successfully, it will be deducted from your purchase.
- When a removed guest tries to access the invitation, they will see a notice that they have been removed from the guest list and are no longer able to view its contents.