You can cancel your Evite Pro subscription and autorenewal at any time within your subscription period. If you do not disable the renewal within 24 hours of your renewal date, then you will be charged for the next year. You can follow these steps to cancel your Evite Pro subscription:
1. Log in to your Evite account from a laptop or desktop computer (this setting is not on the mobile app).
2. Click on your initials/photo at the top right corner.
3. Select Account Settings.
4. Click on Subscriptions on the left-hand side.
5. Click the Turn Off Auto Renew link.
Your subscription will be canceled effective the date that is displayed.
If you cancel at any point during the subscription period, you are still responsible for the full charge and will not receive a partial refund for the time not used.