Data Deletion

Modified on Wed, 16 Nov 2022 at 12:44 PM

Would you like all of your personal information removed from our site? 

Prior to processing your data removal, we'll need to confirm that you would also not like to receive any further invitations in the future. We can completely remove your information from our system, however you may still receive future invitations from your friends/family/business contacts who use our Evite Platform. If you do not want to ever receive anything regarding Evite again, we can put you on our a master block list that will block all invitations and notifications, but we will have to retain your email in order to do so.

After you have decided which option you would like, please feel free to email us HERE, and one of our care agents will be able to assist you further. 

If you know you're looking for a data deletion, please fill the form HERE.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article