How to Cancel Evite Pro Subscription

Modified on Tue, 06 Dec 2022 at 01:53 AM

If you do not want Evite Pro going forward, please turn off auto-renew in your settings. (See below for steps on how to view your subscription settings.) Your Evite Pro subscription will automatically expire at the end of your term. If you would like to repurchase Evite Pro at a later time, you will have to pay the price then in effect.

- Log in to your Evite account
- Click the circle at the top right corner with your initials or profile photo and click "Settings"
- Click the "Evite Pro" link on the left



- Click the "Turn Off Auto Renew" button


- Your subscription will be canceled effective the date that is displayed. 
 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article